CONTACT US

Boys & Girls Clubs of Oceanside
401 Country Club Lane
Oceanside, CA 92054

Phone: 760-433-8920 

* indicates required field

FOLLOW US

Boys & Girls Clubs of Oceanside Management

Jodi Diamond
CEO
JDiamond@bgcoceanside.org

Hillary Adams
Director of Operations
HAdams@bgcoceanside.org

Rhonda Guaderrama
Director of Development
RGuaderrama@bgcoceanside.org

Brooke Anderson
Program Manager
BAnderson@bgcoceanside.org

Mike Hollins
Senior Program Director
MHollins@bgcoceanside.org

Emily Crisman
Marketing and PR Coordinator
ECrisman@bgcoceanside.org

Hannah Moss
Marketing and PR Coordinator
HMoss@bgcoceanside.org

Ariana Criste
Grant Coordinator
ACriste@bgcoceanside.org

Amy Caillouette
Human Resources/ Executive Assistant
ACaillouette@bgcoceanside.org